BEYOND BORDERS 2017

BEYOND BORDERS 2017


$5795

Beyond Borders Application

Tues, June 27 – Fly to Calgary – Winsport Olympic Center Activities – Sleep in Banff
Wed, June 28 – Drive the Columbia Icefield Parkway- Hike on the Athabasca GlacierWalk the Glacier Skywalk – Sleep in Banff
Thurs, June 29Visit Lake LouiseHorseback ride the Plain of Six GlaciersHike to Lake Agnes Teahouse – Sleep in Banff
Fri, June 30Banff Gondola RideVia Ferrata climb Mt Norquay – Shabbat Dinner – Sleep in Banff
Sat, July 1 – Shabbat Lunch – Hike Tunnel Mountain Trail – Seuda Shelishi – Sleep in Banff
Sun, July 2 – Fly to Anchorage – Dog Sled Adventure and Jeep TourExtreme Fun Center at Night – Sleep in Anchorage
Mon, July 3Tour Local AnchorageHike in Denali National ParkNight in Town of Talkeetna – Sleep in Anchorage
Tues, July 4Mahay Jet Boat Adventure in DenaliDenali Zip Line Adventure4th of July Fireworks – Sleep in Anchorage
Wed, July 5Explore Chugach State ParkWhitewater Sixemile CreekBehind Scenes Tour Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center – Sleep in Anchorage
Thurs, July 6Explore Seward AlaskaKenai Fjords CruiseHike Exit Glacier – Sleep in Anchorage
Fri, July 7 – Fly to Seattle – Checkin to Great Wolf Lodge – Shabbat Dinner – Sleep in Great Wolf
Sat, July 8 – Shabbat Lunch – Great Wolf Lodge Waterpark – Seuda Shelishi – Sleep in Great Wolf
Sun, July 9Great Wolf Lodge AttractionsRopes Course, MagiQuests, ArcadeGreat Forest Challenge, Laser Maze, Mini Golf – Sleep in Great Wolf
Mon, July 10 – Fly Home
Tues, July 11 – Tzom Tammuz Fast Day
Wed, July 12 – Day off
Thurs, July 13Six Flags Great Adventure
Fri, July 14 – Day off
Sat, July 15 – Day off
Sun, July 16 – Day off


$1895

Mon, July 17 – Drive to Lake George – Adirondak Extreme Tree-Top Adventures Course – Sleep in Lake George
Tues, July 18Hike Shelving Rock FallsSix Flags Great Escape – Sleep in Lake George
Wed, July 19Ausable Chasm, Grand Canyon of AdirondaksAdventure Trail Harness HikeRiver Tubing – Sleep in Lake George
Thurs, July 20Million Dollar BeachBoating on the LakeFireworks Show – Sleep in Lake George
Fri, July 21 – Howe Caverns – Cave ToursOgo Ball Rides – Drive to Deal
Sat, July 22 – Day Off (9 Days)
Sun, July 23 – Day Off (9 Days)
Mon, July 24Bikur Holim Rat Race Scavenger HuntSky Zone Trampoline Park (9 Days)
Tues, July 25Pool Party – Bake for the Food Pantry (9 Days)
Wed, July 26 – Day Off (9 Days)
Thurs, July 27Beach Survivor- Beach Bonfire
Fri, July 28 – Day Off (9 Days)
Sat, July 29 – Day Off (9 Days)
Sun, July 30 – Day Off (9 Days)
Mon, July 31 – Erev Tisha B’Av
Tues, August 1 – Tisha B’Av


$5795

Wed, August 2 – Fly to San Diego – Legoland San Diego – Sleep in Paradise Point Resort
Thurs, August 3 – Water Taxi to Sea World – Seaworld San Diego – Sleep in Paradise Point Resort
Fri, August 4Surf Academy at Paradise PointWatersports, Kayaking, Waverunner and Motorboat rides – Shabbat Dinner – Sleep in Paradise Point
Sat, August 5 – Shabbat Lunch – Resort Pools & Beach – Seuda Shelishi – Beach Bonfire – Sleep in Paradise Point
Sun, August 6 – Fly to Big Island – Kealakekua Bay Sail & SnorkelKona Coffee Plantation – Sleep in Kona
Mon, August 7Drive Crater Rim at Volcano National ParkHike Mount KÄ«lauea and Mauna Loa Active VolcanoesWalk through the Thurston Lava Tube – Sleep in Kona
Tues, August 8Kiholo Bay Beach HikesDolphin Swim & Manta Ray SnorkelVisit Black and Green Sand Beaches – Sleep in Kona
Wed, August 9Hoppa on Hoppa Off Open Air Bus TourView Rainbow Falls, Banyon Tree Drive & the Famous King Kamehameha StatueExplore Old Town Hilo – Sleep in Kona
Thurs, August 10 – Fly to Honolulu – Pearl HarborDole Pineapple Plantation – Sleep in Waikiki
Fri, August 11Diamond Crater HikeHanauma Bay Snorkeling – Shabbat Dinner – Sleep in Waikiki
Sat, August 12 – Shabbat Lunch – Waikiki Beach – Seuda Shelishi – Sleep in Waikiki
Sun, August 13Sea Life ParkMakapuu Lighthouse HikeWaimea Valley Trail & Beach – Sleep in Waikiki
Mon, August 14Kualo Ranch Movie Locations Jeep TourPolynesian Cultural CenterHa Breath of Life Luau Show – Sleep in Waikiki
Tues, August 15Waikiki Shopping – Fly Home
Wed, August 16 – Arrive Home

For more information click here to email Lillian OR call her at 718-954-3149
For more information click here to email Janet OR call her at 718-954-3148

For registration please contact Norman at 718-954-3134 or click here to email Norman.

**Itinerary subject to change.